The video you are looking for has not finished processing.
    Please check back in a few minutes.

    Big Ten Men's 8k 2011 Highlights


    Video size

    The Wisconsin Badgers ran the most dominating conference performance of the weekend in winning the 2011 Big Ten Cross Country Championship with a low score of 17 points. Wisconsin won their 13th straight Big Ten title and their fourth straight under Mick Byrne. Indiana was second with 60 points while Wisco's Mo Ahmed took the individual title. Two-time Big Ten XC Champ, Hassan Mead, took 4th place and was the only runner to break up Wisconsin's top 5.

    Video Categories