View Results

2010 MPSF Indoor Track & Field Championships

2010 MPSF Indoor Track & Field Championships

Ten of the West's top track and field programs participate in MPSF Championships competition in indoor track and field. The list is comprised of members of the Big West and Pac-10 Conferences, and includes eight of the Pac-10's nine track and field programs: Arizona, Arizona State, California, Cal State Northridge, Long Beach State, Oregon, Stanford, UCLA, Washington, Washington State.

Kick of the Week - Mar 3rd

Mar 3, 2010 by Ryan From Flotrack

Last year Mason McHenry lit up the track as a frosh running the fastest time in the country at 1:47. This past wee...
Ashton Eaton 5.26m Pole Vault PR

Feb 26, 2010 by Becca Gillespy Peter

Ashton Eaton clears 5.26m for a new PR in the pole vault. He is only running from 6 lefts and is taking off at abou...

All Articles

FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at