Event Hub

Big Ten Men's 8k 2011 Highlights

The Wisconsin Badgers ran the most dominating conference performance of the weekend in winning the 2011 Big Ten Cross Country Championship with a low score of 17 points. Wisconsin won their 13th straight Big Ten title and their fourth straight under Mick Byrne. Indiana was second with 60 points while Wisco's Mo Ahmed took the individual title. Two-time Big Ten XC Champ, Hassan Mead, took 4th place and was the only runner to break up Wisconsin's top 5.
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv