View Results

2017 Sir Walter Miler

Sir Walter Miler
FloTrack will provide LIVE coverage of the 2017 Sir Walter Miler in Raleigh, NC.
Andrew Dusing – Unattached
Drew Piazza – Virginia Tech
Daniel Herrera – adidas / High Performance West
Trevor Dunbar – NIKE
Craig Engels – NIKE / Nike Oregon Project
Joe Stilin – Reebok / ZAP Fitness
Andrew Colley – Reebok / ZAP Fitness
Graham Crawford – HOKA NJNYTC
Drew Hunter – adidas
Izaic Yorks – Brooks Beasts TC
Donnie Cowart -- Saucony
Luis Vargas -- Unattached
Tripp Hurt -- Team Run Eugene
Avery Martin – Pop Up Miles Champ
Cory Leslie – NIKE (Rabbit)

Stephanie Brown – Unattached
Katrina Coogan -- New Balance Boston
Amanda Eccleston – Brooks / True Blue Elite
Stephanie Garcia – Team New Balance
Heather Kampf – ASICS / Team USA MN
Emily Lipari – BAA / Adidas
Megan Moye – HOKA NJNYTC
Lauren Paquette -- Brooks
Sarah Rapp – Pop Up Miles Champ
Rachel Schneider – Under Armour
Sara Sutherland – Saucony
Kate Van Buskirk -- Unattached
Kenyetta Iyevbele – HOKA NJNYTC (Rabbit)

Race Day Schedule (ET)

6:00pm – Pre-party starts at Raleigh Brewing Company
8:15pm – Racing starts at Meredith
8:15pm – Citius Mag presents the Raleigh Denim Mile
Sir Walter Miler Run Club Relay
8:30pm – Run Club 4×400 Relay
Heat 1 – Triangle Clash (8:30)	
​Heat 2 – Beer Run Battle (8:40)
8:45pm – Fans can enter the track area
9:00pm – National Anthem
9:05pm – Women’s Elite Mile
9:20pm – Men’s Elite Mile
9:30pm – Awards Ceremony at Meredith College Track
9:45pm – Post-party starts at Raleigh Brewing Company (Meet your favorite runners / beers / friends!)

All Articles

FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at