picture of The FloTrack Podcast

FloTrack's daily podcast discussing the latest news, events and stories in the running world. Official Twitter account: @FloTrackPodcast

380. Warholm/Thompson-Herah Win AOY

Teare Goes Pro, Warholm/Thompson-Herah Win AOY | The FloTrack Podcast (Ep. 380)

Dec 3, 2021

Kevin and Gordon discuss Cooper Teare going pro, debate Karsten Warholm and Elaine Thompson-Herah winning World Athletics Athlete of the Year and preview a busy week of racing.

Email the show: FloTrackPodcast@gmail.com

Listen on: