picture of 2018 Foot Locker National XC Championships

Dec 8, 2018
 

MileSplit will provide on-site coverage of the 2018 Foot Locker National XC Championships in San Diego, CA.

Girls Race - 9:15 AM PST (12:15 PM EST)
Boys Race - 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST)