Who's #1: The Underdogs Reign In The 2016 NCAA Men's Mile


11 men scratched from the 2016 NCAA men's mile, including 3:53 milers Izaic Yorks and Sean McGorty and last year's champion Edward Cheserek. So who the heck is going to take the title? Lincoln and Meg debate about one of the most unpredictable events at this year's indoor championship.