Five Under 4:20 In NCAA 1,500m Sprint Finish


Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Sign Up

Already a subscriber? Log In

Big kicks on the final lap on heat one of the women's 1,500m to decide the 2021 Stanford Invite winner between Christina Aragon, Julia Heymach, Anna Gibson, Mahala Norris and Alli Cash.