picture of 2021 Virgin Money London Marathon

Completed, Oct 3
 

FloTrack will provide LIVE coverage of the 2021 Virgin Money London Marathon.

8:50 BST / 7:50 GMT – wheelchairs

9:00 BST / 8:00 GMT – elite women

9:30 BST / 8:30 GMT – elite men & masses